Executive Director

Ms. Mariyam Shiuna
mariyam.shiuna@transparencymaldives.org

Program Manager

Mr. Thoriq Hamid
thoriq.hamid@transparencymaldives.org

Finance and Administration

Mrs. Shelly Ann Barcinas
Finance and Administration Manager
shelly.barcinas@transparencymaldives.org

Ms. Munthaha Aboobakuru
Finance and Administration Officer
munthaha@transparencymaldives.org

Information Officers

Mr. Ahid Rasheed
ahid.rasheed@transparencymaldives.org

Advocacy and Legal Advice Centre (ALAC)

Mr. Ahid Rasheed
Senior Project Coordinator
ahid.rasheed@transparencymaldives.org

Climate Finance 

Ms. Shaziya Ali
Senior Project Coordinator
shaziya.ali@transparencymaldives.org

Ms. Ula Ahmed
Research Officer
ula.ahmed@transparencymaldives.org

Civil Society Space

Ms. Fazla Abdul-Samad
Project Coordinator
fazla.abdulsamad@transparencymaldives.org

Human Rights

Mr. Ahmed Tholal
Senior Project Coordinator
ahmed.tholal@transparencymaldives.org

Mr. Hassan Shafeeg
Public Outreach Coordinator
hassan.shafeeg@transparencymaldives.org

Mr. Ibrahim Thayyib
Research and Advocacy Coordinator
ibrahim.thayyib@transparencymaldives.org

Mr. Ahmed Naeem
Project Officer
ahmed.naeem@transparencymaldives.org

Political Accountability

Ms. Shifza Omar
Senior Project Coordinator
shifu@transparencymaldives.org

Ms. Sara Naseem
Communications and Research Officer
sara.naseem@transparencymaldives.org

Understanding Corruption

Mr. Mimrah Abdul Ghafoor
Research Coordinator
mimrah.abdulghafoor@transparencymaldives.org