Executive Director
Ms. Mariyam Shiuna
mariyam.shiuna@transparencymaldives.org

Program Manager
Mr. Thoriq Hamid
thoriq.hamid@transparencymaldives.org

Research and Advocacy Manager
Ms. Fazla Abdul-Samad
Project Coordinator
fazla.abdulsamad@transparencymaldives.org

Finance and Administration
Mrs. Shelly Ann Barcinas
Finance and Administration Manager
shelly.barcinas@transparencymaldives.org

Ms. Munthaha Aboobakuru
Finance and Administration Officer
munthaha@transparencymaldives.org

Advocacy and Legal Advice Centre (ALAC)
Mr. Ahid Rasheed
Senior Project Coordinator
ahid.rasheed@transparencymaldives.org

Climate Integrity Project
Ms. Shaziya Ali
Senior Project Coordinator
shaziya.ali@transparencymaldives.org

Ms. Ula Ahmed
Research and Advocacy Officer
ula.ahmed@transparencymaldives.org

Promoting Human Rights
Mr. Ahmed Tholal
Senior Project Coordinator
ahmed.tholal@transparencymaldives.org

Mr. Hassan Shafeeg
Public Outreach Coordinator
hassan.shafeeg@transparencymaldives.org

Elections Project
Mr. Ibrahim Thayyib
Project Coordinator
ibrahim.thayyib@transparencymaldives.org

Ms. Sara Naseem
Research and Communications Officer
sara.naseem@transparencymaldives.org

(BAARU) Strengthening Local Governance
Mr. Ali Shareef
Senior Project Coordinator
ali.shareef@transparencymaldives.org

Ms. Shifza Omar
Senior Project Coordinator
shifu@transparencymaldives.org